House of St. Hever
Fragments of Grace: Dragonblade Trilogy, Prequel
Fragments of Grace: Book One to the Dragonblade Series
Island of Glass: Book Three of the Dragonblade Series
Queen of Lost Stars (Dragonblade Series/House of St. Hever)
Queen of Lost Stars: Dragonblade Series/House of St. Hever
Island of Glass: Dragonblade Trilogy, Book 2
The Medieval World of Kathryn Le Veque: A Reader’s Guide